Author of 'The Cain File' – a Kindle Scout Selection

Looking for indie books with little exposure to feature on my blog:

Hi fellow indie authors:
I’m looking for indie books with little exposure to feature on my blog:
• The idea is to preview books that have less than 100 downloads so that indie authors and hopefully get a bump and I can likewise promote my own
• I won’t be passing judgment or making a full review — just previewing the sample chapters and introducing the book
• KDP books preferred as I can easily preview the sample and link

Leave a Reply

